Athletics

GENERAL INFORMATION

All registrations for SVdP Athletics are completed online, with an option to pay registration fees online available as well.  The online payment option is offered as a convenience for families and is strongly recommended by the Sports Commission; families may pay fees by check as well.

The SVDP Sports Commission manages opportunities for participation in Volleyball, Football, Basketball, Track, and Micro Soccer.  The SVDP Soccer Club manages opportunities for participation in Soccer.  Micro Soccer offers a recreation program for 4-6 year olds.  Soccer offers a competitive program for students ages 6-14.

Links for programs currently accepting registrations will be found below:

Fall 2017 Volleyball Registration Now Open
Online registrations are now being accepted for the fall 2017 SVdP volleyball program. Girls entering 4th-8th grades for the 2017-2018 school year are eligible to participate. The registration fee is $60.00, and the deadline for registration and payment of fees is May 12, 2017. Click here for more information on the program (including tryouts) and to submit a registration form. If you have any questions, please contact Angie Palmer (palmera@svdpomaha.org).

 

SPRING 2017 MICRO SOCCER REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED
Registration has now ended.  If you have any questions, contact John Reinhardt (john.reinhardt@cox.net).

 

SPRING 2017 TRACK REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED
Registration has now ended.  If you have any questions, contact Jenny Strako (jstrako@gmail.com).

 

OTHER IMPORTANT LINKS

Click here to review the Sports Handbook (incudes important concussion awareness information).

Click here for information on Safe Environment training and certification required of all coaches and volunteers.

Click here for information on the eFunds for Schools online payment program recommended by the Sports Commission.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT:

SvdP Athletics:     June Morrissey (morrisseyj@svdpomaha.org)

Safe Environment:     Kay Buhrman (buhrmank@svdpomaha.org)

Forms/Payments Issues:     Ray Bentzen (bentzenr@svdpomaha.org)

 

© 2008 - 2017 St. Vincent de Paul School - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.